The Polls are Closed and The Results are in

Madisun Tobisch, Chief

After weeks of hearing campaigns and taking many posters into consideration, the final votes for ASB council were held in Advisory last month, and the final members of the 2019-2020 Executive Council are in.
“The Cub” would like to congratulate ASB President Megan Friend, Vice President Lauren Benham, Treasurer Lily Winn, Activities Coordinator Tess Wimer, Community Relations Emanual Martinez, and Cultural Ambassador Cameron Queen.
The student body voiced their support and chose these students to represent Sedro-Woolley High School in the upcoming school year.
Class President and Vice President were voted on several weeks ago, along with ASB President.
Senior Class President Bella Boggs will be leading with Rachel Neeld as her Vice President.
The junior Class will be lead by Kylie Gibson as President and Angelica Prisyazhnyuk as Vice President.
The sophomore Class President elect Lily DeVries will be leading with Grayson Mast as her Vice President.